[REL] Jolly Joker (Wollenschlaeger)

Post your Roller Coaster Tycoon 3 Custom Scenery Objects here.
Post Reply
ilgmk
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 519
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:36 am
Location: Italy
Has thanked: 260 times
Been thanked: 269 times
Age: 51

[REL] Jolly Joker (Wollenschlaeger)

Post by ilgmk » Wed Jul 03, 2019 4:41 pm

Hi guys, I present you my new creation. It's a RCT3 version of Jolly Joker, a losbude owned by family by family Wollenschlaeger that I saw in Berlin-Spandau last Xmas. It will be available very soon in our download database. Hope you'll like it!


Image

Image



dirk verhaegen
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2017 11:31 am
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Post by dirk verhaegen » Thu Jul 04, 2019 3:01 pm

very nice work



User avatar
c_27
Handyman
Handyman
Posts: 131
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2016 8:11 pm
Location: Wiesbaden
Has thanked: 74 times
Been thanked: 33 times

Post by c_27 » Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:42 pm

So beautiful. Good work. :D



ilgmk
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 519
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:36 am
Location: Italy
Has thanked: 260 times
Been thanked: 269 times
Age: 51

Post by ilgmk » Fri Jul 12, 2019 7:06 pm

Hi guys! The Jolly Joker lottery game stand is now available for download in our database!
Image

Image

Image



rygastan
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:38 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Post by rygastan » Fri Jul 12, 2019 8:33 pm

Hi, beautifull work ;) Plenty details !!

THX



User avatar
Peter-Park
Handyman
Handyman
Posts: 133
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 7:23 pm
Location: Hamburg
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 30 times
Age: 61

Post by Peter-Park » Tue Jul 16, 2019 5:13 pm

Wow, beautifull :D


Bin verrückt nach Kirmes,Freizeitparks und Hamburger Dom und das alles in mein Alter.( und nach Guinness )

Post Reply